BS UPDATE: MJF on Tour // New Release "Villain Vanguard"

Hi Everybody! Hope you are well, happy and healthy. 2019 got off to a roaring start with plenty of projects and it just now feels like everything is grooving right. My band broke some new ground these last few weeks playing for the first time in Utah, Oklahoma, Kansas and VIVAAAAAA Las Vegas! The group sounded great - Darrian Douglas on drums, Mathis Picard on piano, Devin Starks on bass and we were blessed with Evan Arntzen and Patrick Bartley on reeds on separate gigs. We spend a lot of time traveling together and I really appreciate them as people as much as players. My band was unaware of this song before the trip and now it will pleasantly haunt their dreams :D Anyway, it was a lot o

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • images-3